Tuesday, December 18, 2012

2012 Area Assignments

As of today, we have a record high of 80 participants. And there's still room for a lot more.

Note: this was edited on 12/23 to show the final participant list

AZAH 2012 Area Assignments 

1. Bear Grass Tank and Murphy Canyon
Gavin Bieber

2. Jalisco and Apache Canyons
Rick Taylor
John Mitchell
Brian Nicholas
Deanna Mac Phail

3. Arivaca Lake and Chimney Canyon
Paul Sheppard
John Williams
Michael Lester

4. Oro Blanco Wash
Tim Helentjaris
Barbara Johnson
Lisa Turecek
Sue Feyrer

5. Warsaw and Holden Canyons
Sue Carnahan
Curtis Smith
Howard Buchanan
Laura Ellis

6. Cedar and Bartolo Canyons
Greg Greene
Vernie Aikins
Kimberly Aikins

7. Ruby and Papago Tanks
Jay Miller
Vicki Hire
Matt VanWallene

8. California Gulch
Reid Freeman
Richard Wilt
Jeff Gilligan

9. Corral Nuevo
Jennie MacFarland
Thomas Gaskill
James McKay

10. Upper Sycamore and Yanks Canyons
Richard Fray
Larry Morgan
Jenise Porter
David Beatty

11. Middle Sycamore and Peñasco Canyons
Brian Gibbons
Art Schaub
Meaghan Conway
Steven Foldi

12. Lower Sycamore and Tonto Canyons
John Reuland
Larry Langstaff
John Jung
Kendon Jung
Colin Jung

13. Pine Canyon to Hells Gate
Rich Hoyer
Yue Max Li
Kimberly Baeza

14. Atascosa Lookout

15. Bear Valley Ranch
Larry Liese
Sonja Ladouceur
Paul Suchanek

16. Rock Corral and Tinaja Canyons
Jake Mohlmann
Niki vonHedermann
Adam Walters

17. Peck Canyon Complex
Laurens Halsey

Scott Olmstead
Norma Miller
Cathy Beck
Jim Beck

18. Wise Mesa and Ramanote Canyon
Morgan Jackson
John Yerger
Matt Brown

19. Bellota Canyon
Erika Wilson
Elaine Emeigh
Leslie Hall

20. Peña Blanca Lake and Canyon
Ken Kertell
Fred Heath
Joan Lucas
Sharon Goldwasser
Beth Russell
Will Russell

21. Ruby Road East
Molly Pollock
Mark Stevenson
Diana Davis

22. Alamo Canyon
Sally Johnsen
Clark Blake
Jim Hays
Linda White

No comments: